Skip Navigation

Meet the Staff

Mrs. Arnold
Art
sarnold@southportpc.org
Mrs. Brunet
Kindergarten
Assistant Teacher to Mrs. Clevenger
Mrs. Carrie
Library
ccarrie@southportpc.org
Mrs. Clevenger
Kindergarten 
kclevenger@southportpc.org
Mrs. Cover
Business Manager
scover@southportpc.org
Mrs. Danzeisen
Fourth/Fifth Grade
Assistant Teacher
Miss Dill
Third Grade
kdill@southportpc.org 
Miss Dragoo
Second Grade
ldragoo@southportpc.org
Miss Drury
Physical Education
tdrury@southportpc.org
Mrs. Fenton
Instructional Assistant
Mr. Kemp
Music
akemp@southportpres.org
Mrs. Lantz
Kindergarten
rlantz@southportpc.org
Mrs. Lewis
First Grade
clewis@southportpc.org
Mrs. McKinney
Kindergarten
Assistant Teacher to Mrs. Lantz
Mrs. Riggleman
Office Assistant
jriggleman@southportpc.org
Mrs. Schmidt
Fourth/Fifth Grade
jschmidt@southportpc.org
Mrs. Walters
Office Manager
bwalters@southportpc.org