Skip Navigation

Meet the Staff

Mrs. Arnold
Art
sarnold@southportpres.org
Mrs. Brunet
Kindergarten
Assistant Teacher to Mrs. Clevenger
Mrs. Carrie
Music
ccarrie@southportpres.org
Mrs. Clevenger
Kindergarten 
kclevenger@southportpres.org
Mrs. Cover
Business Manager
scover@southportpres.org
Mrs. Danzeisen
Library
ldanzeisen@southportpres.org
Miss Dill
Third Grade
kdill@southportpres.org 
Miss Dragoo
Second Grade
ldragoo@southportpres.org
Miss Drury
Physical Education
tdrury@southportpres.org
Mrs. Lewis
First Grade
clewis@southportpres.org
Mrs. Schmidt
Fourth/Fifth Grade
jschmidt@southportpres.org