Skip Navigation

Meet the Staff

Mrs. Bland
3's
Lead Teacher
kbland@southportpc.org

 
Mrs. Carrie
2's Lead Teacher
Library
Preschool Music
ccarrie@southportpc.org
Mrs. Champ
3-Day Pre-K
Preschool Plus Lead Teacher
cchamp@southportpres.org
Mrs. Coppock
3-Day Pre-K
Preschool Plus Assistant Teacher
mcoppock@southportpres.org
Mrs. Cover
Business Manager
scover@southportpres.org
Mrs. Crocker
4-Day Pre-K
Lead Teacher
mcrocker@southportpres.org
Mrs. Dowling
3-Day Pre-K
Lead Teacher
ddowling@southportpres.org
Mrs. Elder
5-Day Pre-K
Lead Teacher
belder@southportpres.org
Mrs. Kelly
3-Day Pre-K
Lead Teacher
jkelly@southportpres.org
Mrs. Newton
2's
Assistant Teacher
anewton@southportpres.org
 
Mrs. Templeton
5-Day Pre-K
mtempleton@southportpres.org
 
 

Mrs. Thompson
5-Day Pre-K
Assistant Teacher
bthompson@southportpres.org
Mrs. Riggleman
Office Assistant
jriggleman@southportpres.org
Mrs. Thein
Preschool Director
bthein@southportpres.org
Mrs. Torres
4-Day Pre-K 
Assistant Teacher to Mrs. Crocker
storres@southportpres.org

Mrs. Trask
3's
Assistant Teacher to Mrs. Bland
strask@southportpres.org
Mrs. Underwood
3-Day Pre-K
Assistant Teacher to Mrs. Kelly
bunderwood@southportpres.org