Skip Navigation

2021-2022 Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

July 26 Monday Orientation for K-5 (In-Person)

July 28 Wednesday Orientation for 3’s and 3 day PreK AM

July 28 Wednesday First FULL DAY of school for Kindergarten and Grades 1-5

July 29 Thursday Orientation for 3 day PreK PM, 4 Day PreK, 5 day PreK and 2’s

August 2 Monday First day of school for 2’s, 4D PreK, and 5D PreK

August 4 Wednesday First day of school for 3D3’s, 3D PreK, and 3D PreK w/ PreSchool +

September 6 Monday Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

September 21 & 22 Tues.,Wed. Jump-A-Thon fundraiser

October 4-15 Two Week Fall Break - NO SCHOOL

October 19 & 20 Tues., Wed. School pictures

November 24-26 Wed,Thurs, Fri Thanksgiving - NO SCHOOL

December 1 Wednesday Picture Retakes

December 7 Tuesday Last Day before Christmas break for 2’s

December 9 Thursday Last day before Christmas break for 4D PreK

December 10 Friday Last day before Christmas break for 3D 3’s, 3D PreK, 3D PreK w/PreSchool+, & 5D PreK

December 17 Friday Last day before Christmas break for Kindergarten & Grades 1-5

 

SECOND SEMESTER

January 3 Monday First day - School reconvenes for 2’s, 4DPreK, 5D PreK, Kindergarten, and Grades 1-5

January 5 Wednesday First day - School reconvenes for 3D3’s, 3D PreK, 3D PreK w/PreSchool+

January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL

February 21 Monday Presidents’ Day - NO SCHOOL

March 21-April 1 Two week Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

April 15 Friday Good Friday - NO SCHOOL

April 21 Thursday K-5 Spring Program

April 28 Thursday 3’s Spring Program

May 17 Tuesday Last day for 2’s

May 19 Thursday Last day for 4D PreK

May 20 Friday Last day for 3D3’s, 3D PreK, 3D PreK w/PreSchool +, and 5D PreK 

May 26 Thursday Last day for Kindergarten & Grades 1-5

 

Grading Periods

Elementary 

1st Grading Period ends: September 22,2021 (Kindergarten does not receive a report card.)

2nd Grading Period ends: December 15, 2021  

3rd Grading Period ends: March 2, 2022 

4th Grading Period ends: May 26, 2022

 

2022-2023 Academic Calendar